Adoption Event @ Trendy Pet & Rescue

Come find your fur-ever friend at Trendy Pet & Rescue in Scottsdale Fashion Square! We are there weekly every Thursday-Saturday with adoptable dogs and cats. Trendy Pet & Rescue is located on the 2nd floor near Dillard's. See you there!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday 8 times .
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10:00am to Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 10:00am to Monday, March 25, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:00am to Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 31, 2013 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 10:00am to Monday, April 1, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 10:00am to Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Trendy Pet & Rescue - Scottsdale Fashion Square 85251 Scottsdale, AZ
Phone: (480) 429-1180
Designed and powered by OpenSpark